Settlement & Integration Team

Demy McEvoy

Settlement Coordinator
ext. 210
demy@cis-iwc.org

Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org

Antonia Sampalean

Employment Services Settlement
ext. 206
antonia@cis-iwc.org

Wendy Patel

Settlement Worker in Schools (SWIS)

ext. 203

wendy@cis-iwc.org

Francoise Moulin Durham

Francophone Integration Coordinator
Arts Coordinator
ext. 209

Laura Sabau

Settlement Assistant

laura@cis-iwc.org

ext. 204

Arin Weiss

Settlement Assistant

arin@cis-iwc.org


ext. 216

Outreach Team

Pema W Rigzin

Volunteer Services Coordinator
Community Connections Program Coordinator

ext. 201
volunteers@cis-iwc.org

Victoria Borches

Office & Communications Coordinator
ext. 200

victoria@cis-iwc.org

Erin Blondeau

Equity & Inclusion Task Force Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator
erin@cis-iwc.org

www.equityandinclusion.cis-iwc.org

Admin & Operations Team

Lynn Weaver

Executive Director
ext. 206
lynn@cis-iwc.org

Carolina Martino

Director of Operations
SAH Coordinator
ext. 207
carolina@cis-iwc.org

Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
ext. 205

Elizabeth Croft

Director of Development
ext. 203

Laura Sabau

Financial Assistant

 

Bill Robson

Building Manager

LANGUAGE TEAM

Arin Weiss

LINC Coordinator
ext. 216

Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Rhonda Collis

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Josh White

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Catherine Johnson

English Language Mentoring
Coordinator
ext. 202

Laura Sabau

LINC Assistant

Ismail Tamer

LINC Assistant
ext. 216

Child care TEAM

Doris Reich

Childcare Coordinator

ext. 208

Lena Fountain

Childcare Assistant

YOUTH ACTION PROJECT COORDINATOR

Ray Anthony

Youth Action Project Coordinator