Resource & SUPPORT services Team

Demy McEvoy

Immigrant Resource & Support Services Coordinator
ext. 210
demy@cis-iwc.org

Paulina Kee

Employment Services Settlement
ext. 206
paulina@cis-iwc.org

Wendy Patel

Settlement Worker in Schools (SWIS)
ext. 302
wendy@cis-iwc.org

Francoise Moulin

Francophone Integration Coordinator
Arts Coordinator
ext. 209

Laura Sabau

Immigrant Resource & Support Services Assistant
ext.204
laura@cis-iwc.org

Arin Weiss

Immigrant Resource & Support Services Assistant
ext.216
arin@cis-iwc.org
grey-background-2-otac3ha1tj7gsks7kh1zp1j45tkdpvlx1qowpkfquw

Laura Paez

Youth and Family Worker
ext. 301

Outreach Team

Pema W Rigzin

Volunteer Services Coordinator
Community Connections Program Coordinator
ext.201
volunteers@cis-iwc.org
grey-background-2-otac3ha1tj7gsks7kh1zp1j45tkdpvlx1qowpkfquw

Maki McPhee

Office & Communications Coordinator
ext.200
maki@cis-iwc.org
grey-background-2

Paulina Kee

Office Coordinator
ext.200
paulina@cis-iwc.org

Admin & Operations Team

———

Executive Director
ext.206
cis@cis-iwc.org

Christine Chan

Financial Coordinator
ext.205
christine@cis-iwc.org

Elizabeth Croft

Director of Development
ext.203
elizabeth@cis-iwc.org

Laura Sabau

Financial Assistant

Bill Robson

Building Manager

LANGUAGE TEAM

Arin Weiss

LINC Coordinator
ext. 216

Patti Arnold

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Jessica Margetts

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Josh White

LINC Instructor
ext. 216

Catherine Johnson

English Language Mentoring
Coordinator
ext. 202

Laura Sabau

LINC Assistant

Childcare TEAM

Doris Reich

Childcare Coordinator
ext. 208

Dayli

Dayli Hidalgo

Childcare Assistant
ext. 208